Keeping Up With Danny: Suicide

So yesterday, I was in a groupchat with several friends, and suddenly, one of my friends said “kill yourself”. This hit me hard personally because I tried to commit suicide because of people saying “go kill yourself”.

Why do we make “go kill yourself” and “i wanna kill myself” so acceptable to say? We make it so casual to say now. I’m with freedom of speech, but there is a line between freedom of speech and verbal abuse. What you say matters. Always think before you speak and know that there are consequences with every single action, from taking a step out the door to saying “kill yourself”. People kill themselves over three simple words. Watch your mouth.

New Video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M7S9gLzK-lM

One thought on “Keeping Up With Danny: Suicide

Leave a comment